Guinea Ecuatorial

The Republic of Equatorial Guinea is located in the Gulf of Guinea and is organized into two regional divisions: the Continental and the Insular Region.

Cameroon borders the country on the north end of the Continental Region, Gabon borders it on the east and south and the Gulf of Guinea in on the west. The mainland capital is the city of Bata with Corisco Island also belonging to this region.

The Insular Region is comprised of Annobon island as well as the island of Bioko, where Malabo, the capital of Equatorial Guinea, is situated.

This site is developed and maintained by Qorvis Communications, LLC, on behalf of the government of Equatorial Guinea
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top